BUG

Im never very successful taking shots of insects but when I spotted this bug on the glass of my back door I thought I would have a go.  Luckily it stayed still for ages so I could take a few shots before it flew off.  Ive no idea what it is.  Thanks to osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday today.

Musical link -  LoveBUG  by The Jonas Brothers

I slept badly last night and I have felt weary all day.  So I had a nice lazy day indoors.  It has rained most of the day and was still raining when I walked down to slimming club.  However it was dry for my walk home.  Only 11 members stayed to group this week.  I gained half a pound.  Not much but of course any gain is not a good result.

Watching the footie this evening.  Italy V Spain.  Final score was 1 -1.  It was a great match.  They are playing Extra Time now ... and if needed penalties. 

Steps today - 6,092

CORONA CLASSIC - 2CELLOS Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser playing their original song Celloverse

This is the last time I will be posting the two musical links.  The idea was started during lockdown and as things are starting to get back to normal Its been decided to finish the challenges.  I have especially enjoyed finding different classical music to post as previously I didn't listen to much classical music.  I may post a piece of music now and again in future whenever I feel like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.