She won't give me a shot!

I must apologise about my journal being a bit of a weather report at the moment but when it's cold and miserable not much else happens. I went on the sheep run this morning but due to the weather returned and sat in front of the fire. The lady Human was cooking as we are having friends for dinner tomorrow. Just to clarify we are not eating them we are entertaining them. The Man Human did some computing. The Back up was working. When they arrived in the afternoon it was dry and bright, apparently it had been snowing in Edinburgh but horrible slushy wet stuff. I went a walk with Tikka while Cali, Dan and Sweepie ran about after a kong.

The blip is Dan looking dejected because he can't get the kong of Cali, she's welcome to it, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.