Pet visitor #3

Porridge is still here. She isn’t very pleased we have other pets visiting us as she is half the size of the cat and a fraction of the size of big Bella. But she does sleep in our bed so all is not lost…

I took both dogs for a walk. Funny. They tried to tie me in knots. I survived.

Took another big load to the tip / dump / refuse centre. It was green waste so will be used to make compost for the city. Otherwise nothing much is happening. 

Sydney is still in lockdown with Covid cases roaring along and there was one death today. 77 cases with rising numbers in hospital and ICU. This is a worry when the vaccination rates are so low. Our PM said it “wasn’t a race”. I don’t agree with him and I bet he wished he hadn’t said that. 

Stay safe everyone.  STAY AT HOME

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.