The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Canadian Geese.....

A desperation blip tonight as I have not been anywhere today because we were looking after Maddison, so when we dropped her off at her Mom and Dads we stopped by the pools in the area.

There was not a lot on the pools either except for this pair of Canadian Geese, and they were keeping well out the way of the bank I was on.

Today my son called for help when his Freelander's clutch went in Walsall so a quick dash over to him but he managed to limp back home in first gear as he could not get any other gears.

Mrs BM will be travelling down South tomorrow with me to spend the week at the caravan, I must admit it does need a Spring Clean, hope she doesn't read this.

I will comment later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.