Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Stunned!

I went out this morning and found Nellie sitting very still and looking intently at something. When I called her she wouldn't come and when I went over to look she was staring at this little finch!

She looked at me as if to say...what on earth is this or.....do something Mum!!!! It was shocked and had either flown into the window or been caught by the cat. Either way there was nothing broken so I put it in this bush to recover. L kept an eye on it and I am happy to say after a wee while it flew away!

"Sis" on the way although the weather on the way up from Edinburgh is not nice apparently! Fine here! I thought I'd put a blip up early as I may be too drunk busy to do it later!!

Have a good Sunday....I will!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.