#742... Hanging with my bestie...

I've struggled a bit this week... Please send good happy healthy vibes for next week...

The above image was Friday afternoon just before Sunset... Very dark clouds everywhere but behind me a gap appeared in the clouds and the result was the suns rays shining directly onto the trees...

My bestie and I usually chat 6 out of 7 days and he tries to catch up once a week during the day and we usually do dinner once a month...

Next week I have all my follow-up tests to check that breast cancer hasn't returned and on Friday I have an appointment with my Breast Surgeon for all the results...

Hence I've been a bit stressed...
Wednesday I caught up with my bestie for a 1/4 chicken and chips lunch...
Thursday my bestie took me out for Chinese dinner...
Friday late afternoon we step an hour watching the tide going out, planes arriving, hoping for a nice sunset but the clouds were too dark...

I'd be wearing a straight jacket if I didn't have my bestie to help calm me down...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.