photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 75 of 365 - Peek a Boo!

Welcome to day 75 of 365 (this is the finished image after editing).

The original photo was taken at Midday today in Broadgate in Coventry City Centre. It is an image of The Lady Godiva and Peeping Tom Clock. This time with the mechanism of them both in action.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the the iPhone camera App Huemore. The original image can be found here:Unedited original Image.

First of all I used Snapseed to crop and edit the image. The edits were made by sharpening then straightening the image. I then boosted the Ambiance, Contrast and the Saturation. Finally I used PhotoToaster to finish editing the picture with the Clarify and Vibrance filters. I then added an Artsy Boarder to the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.