Lots of snow melt ...

..... ..... ..... in the Arrow River this afternoon. Looking out my conservatory there’s heaps of snow up on Mt Soho, but it’s melting rapidly off Coronet Peak.

Missy & I went walking in the Whitechapel Rd area and she found something doggie delicious to roll in. She twitching away in her sleep now and I’ll bet she’s dreaming about it! She was a right mess to clean up when we got home.

Lots of feedback from you UK Blippers about your so-called Freedom Day. What a nonsense. There’s quite a lot here online about Dominic Cummings, and what he’s been saying about BJ.

Australia is having its fair share of community cases popping up increasingly too.

I was talking earlier to the chap I’ve often travelled with in the Aussie Deserts and he was telling me that the Aboriginal communities are still closed to outsiders and that it’s likely to be mandatory that any future visitors should be vaccinated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.