Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Two Drooping Ladies

(or Tulips)!

Not just these ones either...

What to do? I've tried cutting the bottom of the stems off, putting 2p piece in the bottom and pricking the stems...

Any more ideas blippers?

I had to cancel leading the service last night (rather at the last minute, which was a bit frustrating! The preacher lost her voice too, so the Minister had to preach instead. Thankfully I had a much better nights sleep, and am generally feeling much brighter today :)/i]

Thanks so much for all your get well comments yesterday, you really are a lovely crowd of people!

I do intend to go to work this afternoon given that I'm feeling better, but apart from that I'm just chilling this morning and don't plan to go out tonight! Its my last week at work before some holiday (at home) which is a nice feeling :)

Happy Monday Blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.