Trapped!

Is a little how I feel at the moment…. on top of everything I have been through I now appear to have gastroenteritis…. I have not eaten anything significant since Saturday and I only had a piece of toast last night for tea - so I don’t think it is food poisoning! - my worry now is that I may have caught norovirus at the hospital on Monday - in the crowded, hot, stuffy waiting areas. The time frame is right (and there is a lot of it about apparently)…. I was ill all day yesterday and it continued overnight and has carried on today.

I popped out briefly to collect some meds from the surgery - they are still operating under COVID-19 restrictions (good for them)

As I came home I spotted this feather flapping around in our hedge - trapped by a web filament! Not the sharpest shot as it was blowing about a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.