ShiroiKAGE "WhiteSHADOWS"

By WhiteSHADOWS

Gauze Moon

This morning I had a pleasant surprise, Gauze Moon come out her place to say good morning, as I was taking pictures of her Hanamchi. As I heart her voice I turn around and I snap the shoot. If hadn't have been for this picture, maybe I wouldn't had have any recollection of that moment.

Sometimes I do some early morning walks throughout the Hanamachi to take some pictures of the streets and architecture. - Often I see Maiko walking on the streets and as the start to know me they beging to greet me.

My experience is that in this kind of circumstances, (like this morning), happen very fast. Maybe is one of the Maiko's charm to act a little shy or maybe they're shy... However one cannot resist to put a smile.

Here her previous Blips: March 8th & February 28th

All beautiful things!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.