HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Ribbons of Love

Day 77

Its Daughter Number 1's birthday tomorrow and Daughter Number 2's Birthday on Thursday.

Trouble is, Daughter Number 1 is staying with me so I can't sneak off and wrap her presents!! Poor Baby, she's gonna have a right miserable day tomorrow as she's still suffering. I was called at 5.30 this morning from across the landing to give her a cuddle as she was awake all night. Again.

I shall make her a Haribo cake tomorrow and Im off all day so I will make sure she has fun and doesn't cry!

Iv tried to get Boyfriend over this afternoon. Not heard anything yet. Hope to got he turns up once Iv gone to work, otherwise I think my new lodger might become a permanent fixture!! Not that I mind at all of course.

Time will tell.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.