Brotographer

By Brotographer

A Sleek MG, part II

Yesterday's photo was of a random MG parked on campus. Today, my man G. Bali (Gaurav) picked me up for a ride in his super sweet '69 MGB. We stopped by this cottage on the road to Hill Wootton, nice place to take some photos. Ended up being hard deciding which photo to upload, as I was quite proud of some shots that combined the car with sunny landscapes. I ended up picking this one, just because G. Bali's style matches the car well. Its a beautiful red, but its ridiculous how nice photos of automobiles look in black and white. After taking photos, Gaurav showed me how nice the car drives as well, which was sa-weeeeeet. Got some air off a bridge, boom! Look at me now, rambling about nice cars, right after having panned them in yesterday's blip...

Whatever, time to go to leamington grid to get some work done.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.