From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

The good life!!

Can now commence, the chickens have arrived. Bryn was beside himself with excitement!! Every minute on the way home he asked how long it was gonna be til we arrived home!! When we arrived home he was out before i had stopped the engine. The dogs are very excited to and desperate to jump in their pen and have a play!!

Date day today which involved a wander round town a stop off at costa for a coffee, cake and to read our new magazines about chickens!!!!!

Then home to walk the dogs, which was the muddiest walk I think I've ever had we were all covered. Just as I was about to hose the 3 of them down I got a text asking if my client had for the wrong day!!!! Oooops so a quick hose down for the pooches and off to work!!!

A lovely day all in all!!

:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.