But I don't need to go for a walk.

An early start as we needed to go over to the Back up human's and collect her pick up. It needed taken for its MOT. She wasn't even up when we arrived. I suppose she was tired after all her early starts. Then we had sheep to feed and the Labradors to walk. It was a really busy morning. I watched the weather forecast at lunch time and I was wondering how I go about hibernating. If bears can do it surely little dogs can do it. There is an amber warning for snow for the next couple of days in the East of Scotland as well as other places.

The blip is me trying to persuade the Humans that I didn't need to go for a walk especially as it had started snowing, it was even sticking to my ears. Stay warm folks, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.