Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Viewpoint

We all see things differently even when we look at the same things in the same view.   Making ourselves find the different viewpoint is a learning experience.

It was really strange to work with the 50mm lens.   I also have a problem with my eyesight and focusing.  When I wear my contact for the long distance vision, looking through the viewfinder it it hard to focus on the closer 50mm distance.  So I took the contact off and tried again.  If I get too close, then I can't tell if what I am trying to focus on is really sharp.  So I just hope for the best.  I might have to use the auto-focus buttons so that I can get the focus on the right place.    I took plenty of photos that I thought were okay but they were not.    I will see what tomorrow brings as the prompt for the composition is framing.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.