It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Angel or Demon?

Boy I wish I had had my macro gear with me at work today. Sitting at 7:30pm lunch break I spotted this Moth on the window outside. Because it was outside and on glass you get a totally new perspective of how a moth looks. My work mate was totally horrified as she absolutely hates moths! There was me dying to get a shot of it lol  It was there in daylight at 7:30pm and when I came up for my break at 10pm it was still there. 
Obviously the quality is appalling as its a phone shot taken on a filthy canteen window! So you have a day shot and a night shot which I have placed side by side. In the daylight one the moth doesn't have its antennae showing. 
The title Angel or Demon is how you perceive it? Its been a very odd day with some of the most weird and idiotic people shopping. I really do despair at humans these days. 
Psychology  students should really do a year just being down a supermarket aisle and watching....they would learn so much. 


Draco ....Bewildered......  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.