*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Think I'm an addict!

Odd things about my running:

1. I've been going for over 4 months now and only just had the confidence to start wearing leggings. I'm either slowly overcoming my body dysmorphia or giving less of a **** what people think. Maybe a bit of both!
2. I feel nervous before every run and have no idea why! Think it could be more excitement than actual anxiety but often I confuse those 2 feelings. As soon as I start running the nervousness disappears.
3. I find it relaxing to count as I run, in time with my stride. I've no idea whether anyone else does this or why I do it.

Feel a little addicted to running at the moment. I start feeling restless and need to go out. Think I've turned into an endorphins junky!

Also I properly inhaled a fly this evening - am I meant to swallow a spider now or something? ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.