coq

"the sporting cock/ the athletic rooster." whatever. these are my new shoes I picked up in Paris at the le coq sportif store. really scraping the barrel for pictures tonight. purposefully left the camera at home, for many reasons.

indeed: first day back to school in a several weeks. not an easy transition. still fighting this damn cold that kicks back up at night--had to bow out of class a bit early actually because I couldn't stop coughing and I started feeling super hot/feverish. I've got to get up at 5AM tomorrow to finish some reading and an online post for my Thursday night class. Not sure how I'm going to make it to the otherside this semester. Meetings and lists and books and papers and words and talks and all and all and all and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.