The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

If You Really Love a Woman

Apparently if you love a woman very, very much, you must carry her about by her hair.

I have had too little time to blip the last two days and no time to be on Blipfoto. Rather, I have been cranking through projects at the office and packing bags at home as we depart for a nine-day holiday on Thursday morning. Given the pace of work the last three months, I am very looking forward to some time away from the office.

I will dearly miss these two characters even though we will be seperated briefly. They really bring great joy and comedy to our days and Bravo always has a trick or two up his sleeve in his mouth. I very much they could travel with us.

I hope that you are all very well.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.