laurelpike1234

By laurelpike1234

Why did you wake me up when I was sleeping??

I know I know I forgot to blip for a few days but I'm here again so nobody panic. And this blip i think is a nice one. My lovely purple, sharp teethed dragon Dave. Yes Dave. Personally I think it's a brilliant name for a scary dragon. Well I say scary, more of a grumpy dragon to be honest but that's probably more of a dragon thing. Anyway i think it's cool how my dragon is sparkly and kind of wearing a form of amour. Probably so it's ride able. I can imagine riding a dragon. It would be so cool. Ha I could ride it to school, that would be an entrance. A pet dragon would be awesome but mum probably wouldn't allow it because the are way too big and they would probably set fire to everything and...

Sorry i got caught up in the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.