photoLyle

By photoLyle

March Inspiration Challenge Day 20: Clean

Day 20: Clean. What does clean mean to you? The way a person looks? The state of your home? An empty bowl?


Another hospital blip today. Best I could get for the challenge. Though since I focused on it I noticed how many people just ignore the hand rub before going into the ward. It's not exactly difficult to use and only takes two seconds. Make an effort people! There seems to be much the same reaction from patients and visitors to the no smoking signs at the hospital entrance.

Anyway, my dad is doing good, and a sure sign of him getting better is him getting back to his cranky old self.

A glass or two wine now, catch up on this weeks Following and Walking Dead, then Masterchef. "Cooking does not get tougher than this....."

Yes Greg. I'm sure it doesn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.