I spy with my little eye

Woke up to fairly heavy rain this morning - this will do some good! Looked through a few more slide films and added quite a few to the 'Discard' box!

A friend from Keep Oban Beautiful had planned to come round sometime for a chat about the Doorstep Challenge - it was her idea initially. If it had been yesterday we could have chatted out on the deck, but it was definitely an indoor day today; until, of course, when she left just before five when the rain stopped and the sun came out!

I wandered about the estate (!) with the camera and Susie joined me, so I thought she deserved a Blip. She was enjoying the lovely Fuchsia 'Corallina' when she was distracted by something further along the road - the extra will provide the answer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.