a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Easy Bee

Oh dear, he's defaulted to another blimmin' bee shot.

Sorry(!) but I've been a bit busy today, what with one thing and another and this EB (see what I did there) is a quick shortcut for me today.  Hopefully tomorrow will involve something a little more challenging.

What is keeping me busy?  Well, the software that I use to catalogue my photos appears to have developed an issue and I am having some software problems as a result.  I do now have an answer which I am told will sort the problem out which is a relief.  But the answer appears to be to create a new catalogue and to then import the images from the old one into a new one. A quick play with a test catalogue seems to work.  But given the size of the full historic archive this is going to take some time ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.