Moth

A beautiful day, sun, clouds and really hot.

This morning I rang my friend, had coffee and rang another friend!  I'm trying to catch up on all my phone calls, another two to go.  I then went down to the church again, pulled up the weeds around the base of the church and picked up some weeds that had been cut down, 4 bags!  Pleased I did as just before I left there was a wedding party going into the church.  Popped into the Co-op before coming home.
Had lunch, cleaned the inside of the car and rubbed down the paintwork on the garage door.  Had a cuppa and called to see a friend.  Rang another friend when I came home, had a meal and then painted the garage door.  Great day, a lot achieved and only one more phone call to  make, hopefully tomorrow!
I disturbed this moth this morning when I was watering the plants, can't see it in my book, any ideas? Found it in a different book, its a Large Yellow Underwing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.