Cat reader

I got told off by my daughter last night for being grumpy on Blipfoto. She said it was probably because I called myself 'Grumpy Old Man' and I  should think of a new name! 

Walked downtown this morning to visit the photobooth at Tesco. I needed a photo for my driving licence renewal. I was supposed to do that a long time ago, but the form got lost in one of the piles! I've been driving without a licence for the last month, but don't tell anyone!

Spent some time in the garden this afternoon, attempting to dig out the roots of some of the saplings I cut down a few days ago. I've never regretted buying a hand mattock last year - it's a very useful tool and I can use it will sitting down on the bank!

When I came back up the sun was shining, so I made a cuppa and took it out on to the deck with a book, where I was joined by Susie who was obviously determined to get into the photograph! She's really good at reading upside down!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.