My happy handsome lad

Traditional new term picture taken of Ben!  Not sure when I will get Cameron but get him I will.  I will not be thwarted :-)  

Dropped Ben off at Issacs for their walk to school and then we popped into Nero.  Second week without coffee in order to repair my oesophagus .  A few weeks ago I thought I was having a heart attack and after a chat with the doc it turned out I have Gerds.  I got a prescription but read about how it messes with your gut so I stopped after two days and decided needed to cut out caffeine, tomatoes or anything that aggravates the stomach acid.  I've also lost 5lbs since starting this as my weight has crept on and I would say 1 stone overweight which I am determined to sort out.

I've not had a re occurrence so far touch wood......

We walked down for Ben and we had a game of poker which we all love - Texas Hold Em.  Ben produced sunglasses which I think he took from his mum's drawer for school so we couldn't see the excitement in his eyes.  

Photoshoot in the garden after tea and jobs a good un.

He's so photogenic:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.