New reality day 388

My friend Janica

We weren't rowing. The boat was on the sand, but... We did walk for 12 km. That was good training. And it never rained. I was prepared for showers, but fortunately it stayed pretty sunny.

In the morning we got some heavy showers. I drove to Vierumäki and back to sign the job agreement. So now it's done.

Next I'll concentrate on getting through the last days at Lidl. I have 7 working days left. Starting with this weekend. 

Have you watched Making the Cut on Amazon? I have. It's the latest from Heidi Klum and Tim Gunn. So winner of every episode gets their accessible look sold in Making the Cut Store in Amazon. On season two my favorite designer was Gary Graham 422. I actually ordered 2 dresses that are designed by him. The first one came today. Once I have ordered one t-shirt from Mondo Guerra when he was on Project Runway. You can see my dress here:
https://twitter.com/HeidiHHFinland/status/1428745194099429378

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.