BVFL33

By BVFL33

Early One Morning

The Kladow Coots assembled .After all it's Sunday and they do remind me of Church of Scotland ministers .Extras show the sun rising and the owner of the cafe at Theodor Heuss Platz picking the winning name from a jar.
Suggested by shropshirelady. ! Thanks to those who had a go.
Re the mystery macro .It's a skin graft on my leg. Used black and white It looks so  odd since it was my misfortune to get MRSA...Bang went my chances of a Tiller Girl .Thanks to those who had a guess. 
Today I took over 100 good  photos and many video clips. Hence  YT material. Real blippers have challenges .My priority challenge is always video . Blip remains my  fun and once again many thanks to those who had a go .)  
Happy Sunday from all the wild life I filmed at the Havel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.