Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Carys and Jenna

Well I finally got to watch C perform as Malvern put on an end of week performance. Maybe not as much solo or small group dancing as C would have liked but still great to be back on a stage.

She has made new friends and cemented some new ones. She worked hard. I know this because she always does, but also because Jenna (in the picture) told me so. She also told me she is looking really good and how lovely it was to actually meet after 18months of zoom pilates classes!

Carys was slightly surprised to be sleeping on the sofa bed in the study. I had told her, but it obviously hadn't got through the end of course tiredness on the way home. The house is a mess, stuff is everywhere. Two weeks minimum of mess and dust. Wanting it over already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.