Daily Wild

By emyjane

His name precedes me

Best viewed *larger*

Larry is my fame - it's not me, it's Larry Robin - they know me via Larry, but then, I've made him my life, it's he I go outside for now, to call, photo & feed & it's he I post on his own facebook profile, his own Twitter account... & here, his own blipfoto. No-one knows me, they just know Larry... I went to my friends gallery opening this evening &, yep, it was Larry this & Larry that... It wasn't only me who started the conversation about him... they all love him & today the weather so horrendous, but you can guarantee I'll take a photo or 10 of Larry whatever the weather!

And Larry again:

Singing in the rain

Wow thanks so much for all the comments, the favs & the Spotlight for yesterday's lamb - You just can't bleat it - I haven't been in Spotlight for months... but the weather has been so appalling, Spring/Summer/Autumn is my time, Winter is dead for me! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.