threehundredsixtyfivedays

By juanwashere

Day 365!

I tried doing food for as a picture but it didn't come out as good as I thought it would so this bear at the place I was getting blood work done is much better

From a sick cat, frozen clothes , the superbowl, a hungry squirrel, the Hobbit, bowling, delicious \food, losing my camera a second time, getting everything ready for Illinois , plenty of video games , getting into a car accident and plenty of snow.

With this year done, I have a feeling this next batch of photos will be very interesting, I'm leaving for Italy in a week in a half, I'm graduating in May and in September I'm going to Illinois for Grad School, and everything in between. I don't know about you, but I'm really looking forward to everything.

Day One, Year One
Day 100, Year One
Day 200, Year One
Day 300, Year One
Day 365, Year One

Day One, Year Two
Day 100, Year Two
Day 200, Year Two
Day 300, Year Two
Day 365, Year Two

Day One, Year Three
Day 100, Year Three
Day 200, Year Three
Day 300, Year Three

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.