New reality day 393

That's my mango sorbet & coconut ice cream  that I had for dessert.

It's been a lazy day. I've been taking it real easy. It's been raining since 6:30 and still going strong. Estimate is that the rain will stop around 8 am tomorrow.

I did have an exit interview from Lidl and I just spilled it all. Not like every incident, but few enough to get the picture and then I told about the few who feel that they are being chased. he asked me which store and I told him. He told me that the report will be run few months from now, so I should be safe. He apologized on Lidl's behalf. He didn't need to, but it still felt nice,

I did sew 10 new masks for me for work.

Had a long talk with Janica. She's applied for a new job and I really hope she gets it. We are both waiting for her call anxiously.

Niklas is here for the sauna. I have a mess in my study as I've been going through my fabrics and all sewing related stuff. I think I'll let them be until tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.