Tiny Tuesday

There was a bit of moisture over night, but nothing to get excited about. Woke up late for me at just after 8am, having had 8hrs sleep. 

Excitement of the day so far was the arrival in the post of my new kindle. So it is now charged up and I think some of my books downloaded. Went for a 3.34 mile yomp around the estate, which took me 1hr23mins. so not too bad. Pace a little slow as I kept losing the internet, and stopped to check what was happening. Gave up in the end.

This afternoon, a went out into the garden to see if anything exciting was going on. The two images I have posted one on the mallow, and one on the sedum shows the activity on both species. There were also plenty of bees on the fuchsias :-)  Just lovely to watch them all :-)

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, always much appreciated :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.