Torn and Tattered

First day of spring (or so they say), started off with a heavy frost but the day has been rather nice.
I must have spring fever as I tackled my wardrobe and started to do a good clean out....found cloths I had forgotten I had, oops. I've now got piles of cloths on the bedroom floor, they will go to places in town (Sally Army and St John shops) when we get out of lockdown. 
We're now in Level 3 now, which isn't too much different from Level 4.  Some say its Level 4 with takeaways !!
Covid Stats - Not such good news today - 75 new cases, (49 Yesterday the downward trend only lasted two days). Total cases 687, 32 in hospital, 8 in ICU and 3 on ventilators.

Just finished a 3/4 hour Facetime with Lexi, another one of her birthday parcels from us arrived today, we watched her open it.  She was very happy with her tiny sloth earrings (she got her ears pierced for her birthday), we then played charades for 30 minutes, and I must say we didn't do to bad at guessing.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.