Ashwell

I took a walk down the bridleway through Ashwell with my wide lens and stopped near this copse. Dropping down a bit brought in the path to lead in to the trees and the clouds. I'm facing north east which is roughly the direction the wind is coming from at the moment so the clouds are also leading in to the trees.

It's Wide on Wednesday and the theme I've set for this week is 'Lead lines'. It's my last week of hosting for the time being and I'm looking forward to going through your entries. I'll be making my choices and announcing them tomorrow evening with my blip. I might be a little late as I shall be out with my good mate John. We'll have a pint and something to eat and will be hoping for a sunset over the river. I'm not over optimistic but we may be lucky.

Don't forget to tag your entries 'widwed010921'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.