Eggstatic

Fresh from Harold's farm & here posed purposely in the crisp morning snow of my back garden, I give you 'Eggstatic.'

Frost bite risk was ignored as I manfully set up the shot & asked the eggs to say 'cheese!' They refused saying it was no yolk. 'Fair enough,' I said, reaching for my toolbox, 'let's get cracking!'

Never have 6 eggs smiled quicker than @ that moment, though egg number 5 featured back left was a little impudent. He was therefore first to be poached as I said to the others 'let that be a lesson,' though I needed another egg and rather bashfully picked out egg number 1 featured front right.

Excitement in the Scott household is now reaching fever pitch as MCC & I are about to get wrapped up & go & build another snowman. I intend to let the artist within runaway with me.....

A

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.