South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Stained glass window

I had to go round to the church this afternoon, so I thought I would take a photo of another part of the stained glass window. It's quite difficult to do that on a Sunday, because you get people in front of it, or else walking along the corridor behind it and they make strange reflections in the glass! I thought I would feature the whale in the sea today. When I've taken photos of a couple more sections of it, I'll put the entire window on here.
Paul (my son) isn't feeling very well today - he hasn't been good all week. His throat has now got sorer and his limbs are starting to ache. He's dosing himself up and hoping it will get better, rather than worse, soon.
Going to try to add a link in to my other photo of the window first photo here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.