GREENLAND

I noticed just before we left home that it was my 3 years blip day, and was very happy to have clear weather over Greenland on our flight to New York!

I have never seen Greenland before so this was trill for me. This is close to Nuuk, the capital of Greenland.

Thanks to everyone that has made my Blip journey so pleasurable with all the image that you have shared with me and for all your comments, stars and heart during the years.

Thanks to my to daughters Miriam and Iris for their endless support,
my Love Geir.

As most of you now, I love my city Oslo, I have an ongoing series Doors in Oslo. We have some typical tourist attractions, but I'm equally fond of the Street art in my city. My second home in Oslo, has been the The Botanic Garden, but this was the street I lived in that is in this neighborhood.


I still work in Oslo - and I love my work!! We moved to Hølen, the countryside where we find our dreamhome that provides me with a lot of blips from our lovely garden with flowers and birds.

And just now we are in NEW YORK!!

Thanks to all you wonderful blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.