Sunset & Rainbow

The view out our front door this evening showing wonderful colours from the setting sun in the clouds with the bonus of a rainbow in the clouds!

I did get some bead weaving done but got distracted when a package of items I’d ordered arrived.

I got things put away just in time to get a call from Kent that he was going shopping for chrysanthemums and was I going with him?!

We bought 3 chrysanthemums for our front garden and also got two pumpkins (one white & one orange) We bought 4 additional chrysanthemums for some friends.

We delivered a chrysanthemum to my sister-in-law and then to 3 of our friends. That took all the rest of the afternoon and so when we got home it was time to get the evening chores done.

Eek! It’s Friday once again so Happy Weekend Everyone! Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.