Inspired by ...

I'd been looking at some Lensbaby Trio images that GG had produced on a recent visit to Flamborough and it inspired me to put my Trio on my Olympus camera this morning.  It's a long while since I last visited Wentworth Castle Gardens and I thought I'd have more choice of subject than I would get from just walking up onto Mill Moor.  It's a couple of miles by car and as I'm a National Trust member I don't need to pay anything.  I think lock-down has stopped me visiting some places that would have been more regular haunts in the past and  I haven't been there for several years.  

I was rather taken with this set of fern photos with part of the castle folly in the back ground.  I had a morning of playing with the `Art' settings on my OM5 II and I used the Twist setting on the Lensbaby.  I still need to do a bit more editing and selecting of images I've only had time for a quick look through so far.  

I caught up with GG this afternoon and had a glimpse of more interesting images from her few days away.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.