Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Persistence Pays Off

I finally got my hand on a COVID-19 Vaccine sticker as I received my third jab.  Hurrah!  I don't want I am more happy about, the jab or the sticker? Lol!  It was a different variety in the arm this time, they get a better reaction by mixing the doses for your third one, the nurse said.

It was carried out at one of these field hospitals they set up, it was huge.  There were a lot of people getting jabbed.

Nothing exciting with work.  Managed a quick power ramble and saw the lady with the doggos again, I had a good chat.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  All the scientists who worked so hard to get the vaccines ready
2.  All the nurses and staff manning the vaccination centres
3.  A good power ramble with doggos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.