Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

400 Weeks of Mono Monday

Thanks to random_angel for hosting this challenge milestone. I wasn't quite clear on whether there was a specific theme, other than getting a mono shot worthy of the 7+ years this challenge has survived.  So, I give you tonight's Harvest Moon.  The funky sky provided a nice, kind of gritty, effect. I hope it's worthy of the history of the challenge.

I haven't caught up with my Santa Rita Lodge in Madera Canyon (back) blips yet but I think you'll be amazed (maybe) at this one. I caught 8 hummingbirds in one frame, among them at least four different species. Let me know what you think!

If my friend Marilyn reads this: it was really nice to see you today and have no regrets!! I appreciate you sharing that with me.  x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.