Fly away

I'll fly away on gossamer thread
And reach the highest highs
I'll fly to where no-one can tread
And float around the skies

I'll fly away with you, my love
And hand in hand we'll soar
We'll watch this world from high above
And never touch the floor

Tho breezes waft us here and there
Nature's puppets such are we
We'll drift away without a care
And side by side we'll be

~Barking~


I know they're a pain, but dandelion seed heads are just so darned pretty!

Mousie update: Phyl (as I am calling him/her) is still alive and has eaten some of the delicacies I have put in the box. I guess I'll have to do the 'big release' later. I might have to get B to do it; I'm quite attached to my tiny ward.

Ma update: Operation went well. Mum is recovering from being pushed and pulled about and the anesthetic. God willing, this time the op will be a success and she'll be on her feet again in no time. Love you Ma. XXX

Hair update: Much better than it was. It has definitely lightened up a lot and I'm not as paranoid about it as I have been!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.