Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Abseiling

Ooh, it's just gone past midnight, and I have a very early start!

G had a day with two parts. She needed to be in school for an hour from 9:20, and then again for an hour at 1:20!! In between, we drove to our new Pastor's house to drop off an ATARI console which was a bit of an impulse buy and to collect a tripod and selfie stick.

That done, we went to Mercato to hang out and have lunch. I tried their Spicy McChicken, which wasn't too bad.

Back in the car again, and I did some work at the Mall while I waited for G. We drove straight home at the end of the day as Miriam was coming over for tea! That was very nice and relaxed.

I continued to look at cars after she left. That, and doing my 3 hours at "work". The evening turned out better than hoped.

PS. Forgot to say, G took the photo while I concentrated on the road. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.