Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Return of the Ache

Well the side effects of the jab came right back at me last night, as I got wiped out by the headache again.  I woke up groggy again and unfortunately it is still lingering, so I hope and pray tonight is not going to be a repeat.  On my power ramble I was speaking to someone who knows someone else whose had their third jab and they've been the same as me.

Due to the headache I had to cancel my plans of seeing friends for the first time since the pandemic, I was gutted!  I hope I can catch up with them again soon.

Managed a power ramble, the energy was good, but the headache was still lingering.  Spent the rest of the day resting.

Got my blood test results this morning, all is good, so that makes me happy.

I luckily spotted this cobweb with diamonds on my power ramble.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Having good blood test results

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.