Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

#450

Not a milestone but wohoooooo 450 consecutive blips! Thats a whole lot of waffle too!

A big thankyou to all who read my journals and to all the lovely comments, stars and hearts along the way, I really do appreciate it.

I hope that soon this chaos, that is life, settles a little and get chance to comment on journals instead of read, star or heart then dash.

I hadnt planned todays journal to be like this, I was lucky that it was #450 because I couldnt think of a title. Its been yet another super busy Monday so I'm feeling worn out. Hospital appointment was half the length of last Mondays so thats progress. Tommy has also grown a teeny bit which is great. I won't bore you with the ins and outs but a teeny bit of growth in a year is blipping fantastic for us.

On that note I hope you've all had a great Monday. Its sooooo nearly easter weekend I can almost feel it :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.