'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Hidden Apple

After we got back on Friday, we unpacked - as you do - and I had a sudden panic.
Where was my 3DS cable and where was my iPod cable?
Shit! Panic! I've gone and left them up in Wales, haven't I?
We figured that as we needed a couple of bits from Asda that we would have a look for both in Currys beforehand, Apple cable bought, can't find a 3DS charger for love nor money though. So all was fine....

When we got back I saw my 3DS charger plugged in. I plugged it in when I took it out the case just after we got back.

While uploading my holiday photos on Saturday, I had a flashback.

I waited until Nick came upstairs before telling him. He went to check. I was right.

On Monday I put the Apple lead in my 3DS case and kept it there the whole time.

I am the definition of 'idiot'.


First day back at work today. I want to move.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.