Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Tintin investigates the mysterious death of bees

 It's been a bit of a non-day. I decided that I needed a day off and did not go on either the Intermediate or the Long Walk. I had a long list of things to do here, mainly relaxing, but nothing much was done. (I can't count putting a few towels through the washer and tumble drier!)

I slept all afternoon. We watched University Challenge and Only Connect tonight.

I thought you might like to see another of my flights of fancy with the Tintin figures from my photo group project A Small World.


Tintin was very worried when he heard about the death of the bees and other pollinators in the UK gardens. He is on the job, so look out for his next newspaper report on the subject (might be in French....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.