The laughing squirrel

I thought he was laughing at me but on closer inspection he has a nut in his mouth. See extra too where he is peeling the nut to fit in his mouth, what a black tail he has.

I saw this squirrel crossing my path and then sitting in the branches above me. There were two who kindly hung around so I could get the correct lens out. There was not much light so I struggled to get a sharp image.

The rest of the day I was working in an attempt to get my videos through the company red tape, it needs to tick all the boxes.

KK has bought himself the new Fifa game, out today (It's a rip off) so he shall disappear to Fifa land for the evening. Hubby and I shall open the new Kintyre gin, made just down the road, and some black pepper crisps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.